We’re here to talk!

Email

info@thebridgeyouth.ca

Phone

226-773-3454

Address

310 Sherk St
Leamington, ON N8H 3L1
Get Directions

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday:
Essential Services – 10am-8pm
Drop in – 4pm-8pm

Social Media

Our DMs are always open. Chat with us: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook

Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Krista RempelExecutive Directorkrista@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 301
Greg WiensManager of Operationsgreg@thebridgeyouth.ca519-818-6516
Kim DriedgerProgram Managerkim@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 302
Ashley NelsonYouth Development Coordinatorashleyn@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 306
Jenn BradfordYouth Development Coordinatorjenn@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 303
Hannah RivardYouth Leadership Coordinatorhannah@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 305
Kaili SimpsonYouth Kitchen Program Coordinatorkaili@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-2454 ext. 308
Krista ArmalyBookkeeperkristaa@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-2454 ext. 307
Jodie-Lyn BarrisFull-time Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorjodie@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304
Christina CarriereFull-time Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorchristina@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304
Youth Supportive Housing On Call Staff226-773-3454 ext. 304