We’re here to talk!

Email

info@thebridgeyouth.ca

Phone

226-773-3454

Address

310 Sherk St
Leamington, ON N8H 3L1
Get Directions

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday:
Essential Services – 10am-8pm
Drop in – 6pm-8pm

Social Media

Our DMs are always open. Chat with us: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook

Staff Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Krista RempelExecutive Directorkrista@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 301
Greg WiensManager of Operationsgreg@thebridgeyouth.ca519-818-6516
Kim DriedgerProgram Managerkim@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 302
Val BinderYouth Development Coordinatorval@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 306
Devon ReebYouth Leadership Coordinatordevon@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 305
Frank WiebeYouth Kitchen Program Coordinatorfrank@thebridgeyouth.ca
Krista ArmalyBookkeeperkristaa@thebridgeyouth.ca
Julia WelchFull-time Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorjulia@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304
Christina CarriereFull-time Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorchristina@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304
Jenna SousaPart-time Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorjenna@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304
Ashley ThurstonPart-time Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorashley@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304
Jenn BradfordOn-Call Youth Supportive Housing Supervisorjenn@thebridgeyouth.ca226-773-3454 ext. 304